2015USDC Officers and Board Members

  • USDC Board

Laura Nordfelt
Chair
laura@handsonpromotions.com
HANDS ON PROMOTIONS
224 8th Avenue
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
801 364-8001
801 364-8002 (Fax)

Jenifer Scoffield
President
jenifer.scoffield@atk.com
ATK LAUNCH SYSTEMS
P.O. Box 707 MST-40
Brigham City, Utah 84302
435 863-2017
435 863-4709 (Fax)

Randi Ruff
Vice President
rruff@purchasing.utah.edu
UNIVERSITY OF UTAH PURCHASING DEPT
1901 E. South Campus Drive #151
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
801 581-7450
801 581-8609 (Fax)

Gerald Tramposh
Recorder & Treasurer
gerald.tramposh@aruplab.com
ARUP
500 Chipeta Way, Mail Code 151
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
801 584-5020 
801 584-5255 (Fax)

Laura Thackeray
AIC Co-Chair
BRPI MECHANICAL
3560 S 2200 W
West Valley City, Utah 84119
801 973-6758
801 973-8648 (Fax)

Nancy Orton
Board Member
nancyo@utah.gov
STATE OF UTAH PURCHASING
3150 State Office Bldg, Capitol Hill
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
801 538-3148
801 538-3882 (Fax)

 

Alex Quayson-Sackey
Past-Chairman
aquayson@utah.gov
PTAC
North Front Business Resource Center
450 S Simmons Way, Suite #300
Kaysville, Utah 84037
801 593-2242
801 593-2110 (Fax)

Chuck Spence
Board Member
cspence@utah.gov
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, PTAC
60 East South Temple, 3rd Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801 538-8655
801 538-8888 (Fax)

Daniela Cherry
Board Member
daniela.cherry@imail.org
INTERMOUNTAIN HEALTHCARE
7302 S Bingham Junction Road
Midvale, Utah 84047
801 422-3661
801 422-2870 (Fax)

Sandy Poll
Board Member
sandypoll@ogdencity.com
OGDEN CITY CORPORATION
2549 Washington Blvd, Ste 510
Ogden, Ut 84401
801 629-8743
801 629-8744 (Fax)

Jo Rudd
Board Member
jrudd@purchasing.utah.edu
UNIVERSITY OF UTAH PURCHASING DEPT
1901 E. South Campus Drive #151
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
801 581-8472
801 581-8609 (Fax)

Catherine Arik
Board Member
catherine.arik@zionsbank.com
ZION'S FIRST NATIONAL BANK
310 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
801 844-7004
855 547-5425 (Fax)

Marian Hein
Volunteer - webmaster
msshein@hotmail.com
Salt Lake County Retiree
801 580-0540